Each year, we recognize and celebrate employees’ longevity and dedication to The Beach Company. We’re grateful to the following individuals for their many contributions to #TeamTBC:

20 Years

Susan Baldwin

Pat McDermott

Kevin Williamson

15 years

Yolanda Capers

Wendy Kinsella

Spamvetta Edwards

Bonnie Hart

10 years

Donna Brashier

Jenny Dickerson

Kevin O’Neill

Mike Shelor

Jeff Snyder

Nicole Gomillion

David Bobbitt

Whittaker Vogt

Robert Cathcart

Mary Elam

Ed Parker

5 years

Rick Evans

Santiago Lopez

Fred Williams

Ricara Lockwood

Categories: Press Releases